Our people

We are proud to have developed an inclusive working environment and are committed to creating a diverse team to help us achieve our ambition. Since the very beginning, we have invested in developing, caring for, and adapting our company culture to embrace the needs of the complex society we live in. Creating an environment helps people to thrive, we work hard to ensure our values live and breathe in all we do.

We’re always on the lookout for talented people to join our collaborative, creative and passionate team, so if you are interested please check out our Careers page. Get to know our people in our directory:

  • All
  • Senior Technical
  • Technical
  • Business Support
  • Directors
Graduate Civil Engineer David McKee
Project Technologist Ross Attrill
Senior Structural Engineer Monica Holling
Studio Manager Nola Garven
Communications Manager Bex Thomas
Associate Director Andrew Elder
Associate Director James Fawcett
Graduate Structural Engineer Pak Yin Lee
Civil and Transport Design Engineer Kieran Lyons
Associate Harriet Browning
Associate David Paterson
Apprentice BIM Technician Rachael Sackey
Graduate Civil Engineer Natalia Lilliu
Civil Design Engineer Chris Murphy
Graduate Structural Engineer Jennifer McCotter
Structural Design Engineer Temesgen Salasebew
Graduate Civil Engineer Sara Simoes Gledhill
Graduate Civil Engineer Stewart Milne
Graduate Structural Engineer Adam Hunter
Design Engineer Daniel Santiago Paez Moreno
Civil Design Engineer Lewis Towt
Civil Design Engineer Ross Campbell
Non-Executive Director Michelle McDowell
Executive Assistant to London Directors Roslyn Stanwick
Civil Design Engineer Elizabeth Aspinall
Senior Structural Engineer Jen Oliver
Design Engineer Mike Borzoni
Design Engineer Alex Angell-Payne
Associate Billy Brand
Bidding and Communications Coordinator Kiera Gordon
Transport Design Engineer Liz Diaz
Associate Thomas Audsley
Associate Director James Travers
Structural Design Engineer Isaac Bass
Structural Design Engineer Darshan Chiba
Senior Civil Engineering Technician Zac Gannon
Civil Design Engineer Sinead Gilmour
Regional Practice Manager Jolie Molloy
Senior Structural Engineering Technician Fotios Georgiou
IT Technician Scott McLoskey
Senior Civil Engineer Tom Clark
Civil Design Engineer Claudia Ross
Associate Hannah Keighley
Design Engineer Georgie Smith
Head of Quality and Risk Management Laurie Latham
Design Engineer Tom Robertson
Senior Civil Engineer Erik Stopp
Associate James Bloomfield
Design Engineer Harry Morton
Senior Structural Engineering Technician Steven John
Associate Director Simon Bennett
Director Andrew Ruck
Senior Civil Engineer Andrea McGee
Design Engineer Finlay Gray
Senior Engineering Technician Lewis Griffiths
Design Engineer Asha Vickers
Associate Emily Ingham
Regional Director Richard Dowdall
Senior Bid Manager Suzanne Mack
Senior Structural Engineer Frank Rigby
Senior Structural Engineer Oscar White
Senior Associate Martin Battle
Structural Design Engineer Lauren Boag
Associate Emilie Leclerc
Senior I.T. Technician Joe Bazaz
Associate Director Rhys Williams
Transport Planner Michael Cameron
People and Culture Advisor Stephanie Jones
Studio Manager Scotland Izabela Zajac
Associate Director Dan Podesta
Regional Director Craig Turner
Associate Ed Robinson
Director Isla Jackson
Director Robert Westcott
Principal Structural Engineer Andrew Peebles
Senior Structural Engineer Dominique Pitman
Civil Engineering Technician Alfie Brewster
Head of Client Integration Cher Wilkie
Associate Hannah Rathbone
Associate Simon Keating
Associate Director Sam Harland
Associate Jessica Foster
Director of People and Culture Caroline Todd
CEO and Founding Director Stephen O’Malley
COO and Founding Director Julian Broster
Director of Communications and Culture Katrina Davis
Director Leah Stuart
Director Gareth Atkinson
Associate Rachael McClenan Fitton
Associate and Sustainability Lead Claire Young
People & Culture Manager Kat Dewell
Director Paul Morris
Associate Engineering Technician Paul Mellor
Senior Associate Structural Engineering Technician Ian Bennett
Director James Bruce