• All
  • Directors
  • Senior Technical
  • Technical
  • Business Support
Senior Technician Zac Gannon
Graduate Engineer Sinead Gilmour
Design Engineer Farjad Khan
Senior Engineer Ross Murphy
Studio Manager Manchester and Leeds Jolie Molloy
Senior BIM Technician Fotis Georgiou
Graduate IT Engineer Scott McLoskey
Design Engineer Tom Clark
Senior Engineer Lindsay Christink
Associate Yousaf Hussain
Design Engineer Frank Rigby
Finance Manager Aqub Nazir
Graduate Engineer Marta Drabek
Graduate Engineer Claudia Ross
Regional Director Martin McGovern
Senior Engineer PJ Rankin
Senior Technician Andréia Silva Fontoura
Senior Engineer Hannah Keighley
Graduate Engineer Georgie Smith
London Studio Manager Laurie Latham
Graduate Engineer Charlotte Taylor
Graduate Engineer Tom Robertson
Business Analyst Leandra Pinto
Senior Engineer Vivek Madhav
Graduate Engineer Aidan West
Design Engineer Erik Stopp
Senior Engineer James Bloomfield
Graduate Engineer Harry Morton
Head of Finance Anh Ho
BIM Technician Steven John
Associate Director Simon Bennett
Graduate Engineer Heba Tabidi
Senior Engineer Jason Howell
Senior Engineer Adrian Koba
Technical Director Andrew Ruck
Associate Director Yousaf Hussain
Design Engineer Andrea McGee
Graduate Engineer Finlay Gray
BIM Technician Lewis Griffiths
Graduate Engineer Asha Vickers
Senior Transport Engineer Emily Ingham
CAD Technician Luke Schaumburg
Associate Director Richard Dowdall
Bid Proposal Manager Suzanne Mack
Structural Design Engineer Frank Rigby
Senior Civil Engineer Robert Webster
Graduate Engineer Isabelle Robinson
Civil Design Engineer Ryan Horngren
Senior Structural Engineer Tomasz Lukaszewicz
Graduate Engineer Polly Natynczuk
Graduate Engineer Oscar White
Associate Martin Battle
Graduate Engineer Lauren Boag
Structural Design Engineer Tom Hogan
Civil Design Engineer Emilie Leclerc
Associate Director Keith Wilson
Studio Co-ordinator Maura Shilton
Structural Design Engineer Dai Ravenscroft
Senior Structural Engineer Gina Wood
Apprentice BIM Technician Ben Marshall
Bid Co-Ordinator Aoife Byrne
Apprentice IT Support Technician Joe Bazaz
Graduate Engineer Arooj Shah
Senior Civil Engineer Rhys Williams
Transport Planner Michael Cameron
Project Facilitator Stephanie Jones
Studio Manager Scotland Izabela Zajac
Associate Dan Podesta
Associate Charles Hollingsworth
Business Administrator Angela Joseph
Associate Craig Turner
Associate Ed Robinson
Civil Design Engineer Mark Solley
Director Isla Jackson
Design Engineer Nanette Heystek
Director Robert Westcott
Design Engineer Andrew Peebles
BIM Manager Glasgow Aaron Carr
Design Engineer Dominique Pitman
BIM Technician Alfie Brewster
Head of Bidding and Digital Cher Wilkie
Associate Hannah Rathbone
Design Engineer Rebecca Keachie
Senior Transport Engineer Simon Keating
Associate Director Sam Harland
Associate Jessica Foster
Head of People and Culture Caroline Todd
Founding Director Julian Broster
Head of Communications & Culture Katrina Davies
IT Analyst Ben Farmer
Founding Director Stephen O’Malley
Director Leah Stuart
Director Gareth Atkinson
Senior Structural Engineer Rachael McClenan Fitton
Design Engineer Claire Young
People & Culture Advisor Kat Dewell
Director Paul Morris
Senior BIM Technician Paul Mellor
BIM Manager Leeds Ian Bennett
Director James Bruce

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.